Industry Partnership Agreements

IPAs are an agreement between the FRDC and a sector body to manage a suite of sectoral projects over a specified time period against an agreed industry strategic plan. The priorities and projects selected are generally identified by the industry body and are specific to its needs.




Abalone Council of Australia Ltd (ACA) – http://abalonecouncil.com.au/

Dean Lisson - deanlisson@tassie.net.au

Christopher Izzo - christopher.izzo@frdc.com.au

Australian Abalone Growers' Association (AAGA)

Nick Savva - admin@abtas.com.au

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Australian Barramundi Farmers' Association (ABFA) – http://www.abfa.org.au/

Jo-Anne Ruscoe - info@abfa.org.au

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Australian Council of Prawn Fisheries (ACPF) – australianwildprawns.com.au/

Rachel King - acpf.eo@gmail.com

Crispian Ashby - crispian.ashby@frdc.com.au

Australian Prawn Farmers' Association (APFA) – http://apfa.com.au/

Kim Hooper - kim.hooper@apfa.com.au

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Australian Southern Bluefin Tuna Industry Association LTD (ASBTIA) – http://www.asbtia.com.au/

Brian Jeffriess - info@asbtia.com.au

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Oysters Australia – http://www.oystersaustralia.org.au/

Sue Grau - oystersaustralia@gmail.com

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au 

Pearl Consortium

David Mills - dmills@paspaley.com.au

Wayne Hutchinson -  wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Southern Rocklobster Limited (SRL) – http://www.southernrocklobster.com/

Tom Cosentino - tom@margoconsulting.com.au

Joshua Fielding - joshua.fielding@frdc.com.au

Tasmanian Salmonid Growers' Association Ltd (TSGA) – http://www.tsga.com.au/

Adam Main - adam.main@tsga.com.au

Joshua Fielding - joshua.fielding@frdc.com.au

Western Rocklobster Council Inc (WRLC) – http://wrlc.com.au/

Matt Taylor - Matt@westernrocklobster.org

Crispian Ashby - crispian.ashby@frdc.com.au