Industry Partnership Agreements

IPAs are an agreement between the FRDC and a sector body to manage a suite of sectoral projects over a specified time period against an agreed industry strategic plan. The priorities and projects selected are generally identified by the industry body and are specific to its needs.

INDUSTRY PARTNER

CONTACT

FRDC CONTACT

Abalone Council of Australia Ltd (ACA) –  https://www.abalonecouncil.com.au

More information including current plan

Dean Lisson - deanlisson@tassie.net.au

Christopher Izzo - christopher.izzo@frdc.com.au

Australian Abalone Growers' Association (AAGA)

More information including current plan

Nick Savva - admin@abtas.com.au

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Australian Barramundi Farmers' Association (ABFA) – http://www.abfa.org.au

More information including current plan

Jo-Anne Ruscoe - info@abfa.org.au

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Australian Council of Prawn Fisheries (ACPF) – http://australianwildprawns.com.au

More information including current plan

Rachel King - acpf.eo@gmail.com

Christopher Izzo - christopher.izzo@frdc.com.au

Australian Prawn Farmers' Association (APFA) – http://apfa.com.au

More information including current plan

Kim Hooper - kim.hooper@apfa.com.au

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Australian Southern Bluefin Tuna Industry Association LTD (ASBTIA) – http://www.asbtia.com.au

More information including current plan

Brian Jeffriess - info@asbtia.com.au

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Oysters Australia – http://www.oystersaustralia.org

More information including current plan

Sue Grau - oystersaustralia@gmail.com

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au 

Pearl Consortium

More information including current plan

David Mills - dmills@paspaley.com.au

Wayne Hutchinson -  wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Southern Ocean (SO)

More information including current plan

Martin Exel - mexel@australfisheries.com.au 

Christopher Izzo - christopher.izzo@frdc.com.au

Southern Rocklobster Limited (SRL) – http://www.southernrocklobster.com

More information including current plan

Tom Cosentino - tom@margoconsulting.com.au

Christopher Izzo - christopher.izzo@frdc.com.au

Tasmanian Salmonid Growers' Association Ltd (TSGA) – http://www.tsga.com.au

More information including current plan

Jen Fry - jen.fry@tsga.com.au 

Wayne Hutchinson - wayne.hutchinson@frdc.com.au

Western Rocklobster Council Inc (WRLC) – https://www.westernrocklobster.org

More information including current plan

Matt Taylor - Matt@westernrocklobster.org

Crispian Ashby - crispian.ashby@frdc.com.au